For Book’s Sake Article on LGBT Vampires is now online!

Image
Image is all rights reserved by angelhphotography on Flickr, Creative Commons Licensed (see here: http://www.flickr.com/photos/neversurrender4ever/6053237458/sizes/m/in/photostream/)
Hey there fangtastic friends,
My article on my three favourite heartbreaking, bloodsucking, LGBT vampires is now online and ready to read on For Book’s Sake (www.forbookssake.net.) For Book’s Sake has been promoting contemporary women’s writing since 2010, and I’m thrilled to have written this article for them.
Ah, I hear you ask, whom exactly are my three favourite LGBT vampires?
Read it and see! http://forbookssake.net/2013/02/12/my-three-favourite-lgbt-vampires/
Leave a Reply

